emporiumsoli.blogg.se

Tyrion lannister quotes on travel
Tyrion lannister quotes on travel





tyrion lannister quotes on travel

If they want to give you a name takes it make it your own. Wear it like armor, and it can never be used to hurt you." "Let them see that their words can cut you and you’ll never be free of the mockery. That's why I read so much, Jon Snow." "Let me give you some advice, bastard. And a mind needs books like a sword needs a whetstone. I'm guilty of being a dwarf." His brief interaction with another series favourite 'Jon Snow' "Well, my brother has his sword, and I have my mind.

TYRION LANNISTER QUOTES ON TRAVEL TRIAL

I demand a trial by combat!" "I'm guilty of a far more monstrous crime. And I know I'll get no justice here, so I'll let the gods decide my fate. I will not give my life for Joffrey's murder. I would gladly give my life to watch you all swallow it. I wish I had enough poison for the whole pack of you.

tyrion lannister quotes on travel

Monsters are dangerous and, just now, kings are dying like flies." And how dearly he grieved his death "I wish I was the monster you think I am. Starting with his 'love' for late king Joffrey Baratheon "It's hard to put a leash on a dog once you've put a crown on its head.” "The King is a lost cause, it's the rest of us I'm worried about." "We've had vicious kings,and we've had idiot kings, but I don't know if we've ever been cursed with a vicious idiot for a king!" "Far too much has been written about great men, and not nearly enough about morons." "Oh, ‘monster.’ Perhaps you should speak to me more softly then. Here are 15 best quotes of Tyrion from the TV series that have made us all fall in love with the wit and depth of his character. Tyrion is one of the most prominent character of the series and Dinklage has brought another shade and an added layer to Martin's creation. As Peter Dinklage celebrates his 46th birthday, we bring to you the 15 best quotes of his career's breakthrough character' Tyrion Lannnister'.







Tyrion lannister quotes on travel